Apartment Life Blog

Meet The Team: Megan Cleveland

Leave a comment

552667_417866278268357_258423104_n

Megan Cleveland, our Contract & Payables Administrator in the Newport Beach office, is inspired by Special Olympic athletes and enjoys in the backyard with her husband watching the dogs chase butterflies. Find out what her favorite guilty pleasure is by reading more…

Fantasy career: Special Education Teacher

Favorite ethnic cuisine: Mexican

Starbucks order: Venti Decaf 7-Pump Upside Down Carmel Macchiato

Most played song on iPod: Good Brown Gravy by Joe Diffie

A perfect day in would be: Sitting in our backyard watching the dogs chase butterflies

Best advice you ever received: Just LeDoux it!

What you like most about your work: Hands down, my boss, Andrea! She rocks!
Favorite weekend activity: Doing absolutely nothing

Worst subject in high school: Math & French (I slept through both)

What inspires you? The athletes of Special Olympics.
Reality show you’re embarrassed to admit you watch: Keeping Up with the Kardashians!

Person you’d like to have dinner with: Walt Disney

Your first job: Cashier at Target

What’s next for you: Mommy hood! I am expecting my first baby, a girl, Cheyenne Brielle, in late October/early November

A bad habit: Cracking my knuckles

Favorite possession: The pearls I picked from fresh oysters with my grandma on the Redondo Beach Pier

What book is on your nightstand now? What to Expect When You’re Expecting

A job you’d want if you weren’t doing this job: Anything involving working with special needs

Words you live by: “Let me win, but if I cannot win, let me be brave at the attempt” –Special Olympics Motto

Your favorite guilty pleasure: Chocolate…I blame it entirely on my pregnancy

Leave a Reply

